Continuing Education

We have compiled this calendar of other educational opportunities in Oregon as well as around the country. These programs may be of interest to both veterinarians and practice staff.

If you are planning a meeting of interest to the veterinary profession, please contact us with information about your event, including its title, date, location and contact information.

October 12 - 15, 2022

2022 ACVS Surgery Summit

Portland

November 10, 2022

Compounding for Clinic, Client and Patient Success

Webinar: 9 pm EST | 6 pm PST
Sponsored by Epicur

November 13, 2022

DoveLewis Annual Conference

Oregon Convention Center

November 16, 2022

Compounding Pharmacies for Chemotherapy Agents

Webinar: 7 pm EST | 4 pm PST
Sponsored by Epicur

January 19 - 21, 2023

Western Canadian Association of Bovine Practitioners Annual Conference

Hybrid Event
Saskatoon, SK, Canada

January 28 - February 1, 2023

Alaskan Mushing CPD Experience: ER Medicine & Diagnostic Imaging

Big Lake, AK